Where can I buy Canoil CBD products?

Are you a consumer and do you want to order our products? Here you will find an overview of the shops that sell our CBD products.

If you would like information about our products, please contact us at info@canoil.com or via telephone number 085 047 30 40

 

WEBSHOPS in the Netherlands:

CBD-Olie-Shop.nl
CBD-Olie-online.nl
Slimroken.nl

SHOPS in the Netherlands:

Slimroken.nl

DISTRIBUTORS in the Netherlands:

UEGHolland.nl


 

 

 

WEBSHOPS in Germany:

- www.hanf-kauf.de

 

GESCHÄFTE in Deutschland: 

Baden-Württemberg

Jestetten                     SilberStier GmbH                        https://silberstier.com/

Schwäbisch Hall           Vape Hall                                    https://vapehall-vaporizerstore.business.site/

 

Bayern

Vöhringen                  Illerdampf E-Zigaretten GmbH

 

Hessen

Bleidenstadt                BB’s Dampfersofa                            http://bb-dampfersofa.de/

Dreieich                      Futterkiste Dreieich                          http://www.futterkiste-dreieich.de/

Karben                        Dampf Inn                                       http://www.dampf-inn.de/

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Bedburg-Hau              Good Taste                                       https://e-liquids-gt.eu/

Bergkamen                 247 Vape                                         http://vape247.de/

Bielefeld                     Sternefutter                                     https://www.sternefutter.de/

Brüggen                      Vaping Clouds

Detmold                      Dampfzwerk3                                  http://www.dampfzwerk3.de/

Dinslaken                    Vaping Clouds

Dortmund                   Grünzeug                                          http://ichliebedicht.com/

Duisburg                     Vaping Clouds

Düsseldorf                  24Vape                                              http://24vape.de/

Düsseldorf                  Vaper King                                         https://vaperking.de/

Euskirchen                  Dampffabrik 66                                  https://dampffabrik66.de/

Hamm                         Dsmoker                                           http://www.dsmoker.net/

Hamm                         The Head Center                                https://www.theheadcenter.de/

Jüchen                         KD Markt                                           https://www.kd-markt-juechen.de/

Kempen                       Dampferia                                          https://www.vape-time.de/

Köln                            The Herbalist                                      https://the-herbalist.de/

Krefeld                        Neocigs                                             https://neocigs.de/

Lippstadt                     Lotto Schmidt 

Mönchengladbach         Andre’s Dampferecke                          https://www.andresdampferecke.de/

Oberhausen                 Dampferclub                                       http://www.dampferclub.de/

Oberhausen                 White Moon Cloud                               https://white-moon-cloud-ecigarettes.business.site/

Paderborn                    Tabak Berens

Schleiden                     Kanönchen                                        http://www.xn--kannchen-p4a.de/        

Soest                           Lotto Schmidt

Soest                           Soester E-lounge                                http://soester-e-lounge.de/

Werne                          247 Vape                                           http://vape247.de/

 

Rheinland-Pfalz

Adenau                     Hähnel E-Shop                            https://www.xn--hhnel-e-shop-gcb.de/offline/

Bad Kreuznach          Vapestuff by skindeep                  http://www.skindeepstudio.de/

Daun                         Vape Feeling GbR                        https://vapefeeling.com/

Daun                         Hähnel E-Shop                            https://www.xn--hhnel-e-shop-gcb.de/offline/

Gerolstein                  Hähnel E-Shop                            https://www.xn--hhnel-e-shop-gcb.de/offline/

Ulmen                        Hähnel E-Shop                            https://www.xn--hhnel-e-shop-gcb.de/offline/

Wittlich                      Vape Feeling GbR                         https://vapefeeling.com/ 

Wittlich                      Hähnel E-Shop                             https://www.xn--hhnel-e-shop-gcb.de/offline/

 

Thüringen

Erfurt                            Werners Head Shop                       http://www.werners-head-shop.de/

Jena                              Werners Head Shop                       http://www.werners-head-shop.de/

 

Sachsen

Leipzig                          Rauch Haus West                             

 

Österreich

Designer Outlet Salzburg                     Trafik Pliem  https://www.mcarthurglen.com/de/outlets/at/designer-outlet-salzburg/shops/trafik-pliem/